Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Governor Asa Hutchinson Names Members to Arkansas Workforce Retention Task Force

LITTLE ROCK – Governor Asa Hutchinson names members to the Arkansas Workforce Task Force to study and evaluate the ways state agencies could increase employee retention, as directed by Act 1068 of 2015 of the regular session.

Members are as follows:

Ann Clemmer, Benton

Tori Gordon, Little Rock

Sheila Gunter, Beebe

Tags: Arkansas, Governor, Asa Hutchinson, Arkansas Workforce Retention Task Force To share or post to your site, click on "Post Link". This site is an Outreach of the ARRA News Service.

No comments: